Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Dream, Believe, Succeed

seely staff: Who's who?

Co Head Teachers   Mrs Newton
    Mrs Pearce
Deputy Head Teachers   Mrs Morley                                              
    Miss Richardson                                                  
Special Educational Needs Coordinator   Mrs Brett
Foundation Stage Phase Leader    Mrs Smith & Miss Clark - Hazel Class
Reading Recovery / Interventions EAL   Mrs Nijran
Foundation Stage Teachers    Ms McGilloway - Nursery
    Miss Shenton - Willow Class
    Miss Hughes - Birch Class
Year 1 Teachers   Mrs Josza - 1J
    Miss Ridley - 1R
Year 1/2 Teacher & KS1 Phase Leader   Mrs Allard - 1/2A
Year 2 Teachers   Miss Barrett - 2B   
    Mrs Schwanz - 2S
Year 3 Teachers    Miss Hitchin - 3H
    Miss Jeeves - 3J
Year 3/4 Teacher & Y3/4 Phase leader   Mrs McGovern - 3/4MDH 
Year 3/4 Teacher & Y3/4 Phase leader   Mrs Denness-Hulland - 3/4MDH
Year 4 Teachers   Ms Khan & Mrs Ireland - 4KI
    Mr Gyeyke - 4G
Year 5 Teachers   Mr Brand - 5B
    Miss Large - 5L
Year 5/6 Teacher & Y5/6 Phase Leader   Ms Capey - 5/6C
Year 6 Teachers   Mrs Hudson and Mr Perez - 6HP
    Miss Pantry - 6P
MFL TA   Mrs Perry
PPA / Intervention Teachers   Mrs Cosslett
Level 4 Teaching Assistant   Mrs Cleverley
Teaching Assistants   Mrs Armstrong
    Mrs Arnold
    Miss Balchin
  Miss Benjamin
    Miss Chapman
    Mrs Lee
    Mrs Cragg
    Miss Swain
    Mr Fyfe Hardy
    Mrs Saeed
    Miss Hurt
  Miss Hussain
    Miss Jenkins
  Miss Karim
    Mr Knowles
    Miss Lancaster
  Mrs Leighton
    Miss Leivars
    Mrs Lukacs
    Mrs Rockley
    Miss Smith
    Mrs Stainsby
    Mrs Sulma
    Miss Dyson
    Mrs Virdi
  Mrs Wilkinson
    Miss Wright
Business Manager and Data Protection Officer   Mrs Gallagher-Read
Office Manager   Mrs Jennison
Office Staff   Mrs Jones
    Mrs Mirza
  Mrs Sharma
Attendance Officer   Mr Hilton
Parent Liaison Worker   Mrs Lorraine Boddy
Parent Liaison Worker Assistant   Vacant
School Counsellor   Mrs James
Site Manager   Mr Bashford
 Caretaker   Mr Poullet
Senior Midday Supervisors   Mrs Stainsby
Midday Supervisors / Lunchtime Staff   Mr Darby, Playworker KS1
  Miss Noble, Playworker KS2
    Miss Stevenson
    Miss Bell
    Mrs Singh
    Miss Kennedy
  Miss Lyon
  Miss Huddlestone
    Miss Neill
    Mrs Hussain
    Mrs Hussain (Nursery Lunch Club)
  Mrs Newcombe
  Mrs Sattar
  Mrs Walters
    Miss Edwards
    Miss Wright
    Mrs Afiez
    Mr Richardson (Nursery Lunch Club)
Facilities Support Staff   Mrs Eatherington
    Miss Bell
    Miss Stevenson
    Mr Stirland
    Miss Noble (casual)